PRODUCTS

We regularly update our product list. Don't miss the release of new products by subscribing to our Newsletter.

Custom screw conveyor

1/4

Description:

Our conveyors are perfectly suited to incorporate our modular plastic polymer screws for better performance. You can also incorporate a variety of products (which you'll find below) into this conveyor, depending on your needs.

Caracteristics:

  • Made from 11 gauge Steel C35/INOX 304 0.25"

  • Dimensions can be customized according to your requirements

  • A hopper and a guillotine from our catalog can be added to the conveyor

  • Polymer plastic screws

1/3

Slide gate

Description:

The Modulex Sliding Gate is an accessory compatible with our conveyor. Manually control the volume flow rate of material entering the conveyor and avoid any excess material on the opening modules (1/2 MRH) or any blockage that could result from it. Made of 11 gauge C35 steel, it is guaranteed to withstand any material transported. The gear system is fully covered and protected, which prevents the material being transported from compromising the system.

Caracteristics:

  • Made from 11 gauge Steel C35

  • Displacement of 2”/revolution from the handle

  • Custom maximal opening dimension for your conveyor

  • Compatible with Modulex Conveyor and Hoppers

Hopper

1/2

Description:

The Modulex Hopper is great addition to your Modulex conveyor. Containing bulk materials such as grain or rock, it will smoothly discharge its content. You can also incorporate a slide gate to control flow.

Caracteristics:

  • Made from 11 gauge Steel C35 of 0.25”

  • Custom maximum volume for your needs

  • Compatible with Modulex Conveyor and Slide Gate

Self-Dumping Bin

1/5

Description:

This self-dumping bin can solves your bulk handling problems and increases productivity. Features an easy-to-use locking latch to prevent accidental spillage of material. The bin can be moved by forklift thanks to its plugs provided for this purpose. Unload safely from any height. The tilting system allows a complete unloading of the contents forwards and a return to the initial position.

Caracteristics:

  • Made from 11 gauge Steel C35 of 0.25”

  • A custom maximum volume for your needs

  • Fail-safe chain to prevent accidental discharge

Twin-Screw

1/4

Description:

The Modulex Twin-Screw conveyer is an alternative for any heavy-duty conveyor need. From gravel to chipped wood, you can transport any material you need.

Caracteristics:

  • Made from 11 gauge Steel C35/INOX 304

  • Dimensions can be customized according to your requirements

  • A hopper and a guillotine from our catalog can be added to the conveyor

  • Polymer plastic screws

Example of possible combination

Hopper+Slide gate+Custom screw conveyor+Self-dumping bin

Menu

About

Modulex Solutions Inc. is specialized in the design and manufacture of tailor-made screw conveyors and related products.

 

Whether for a standard or customized dimensions project, Modulex Solutions Inc. offers conveyors equipped with high quality Archimedys ™ worm screws. The company is the North American exclusive distributor of Archimedys ™ screw modules. This advantage allows Modulex to offer conveyors whose performance exceeds what the competition offers. Being four times stronger than steel, Archimedys™ modules are particularly advantageous for sticky, abrasive and corrosive materials.

 

With a choice of three types of polymer modules with unique properties, our conveyors are dedicated to the food industry, agricultural and industrial production and hazardous materials in explosive environments.

Follow us

  • LinkedIn

Contact

513-9200 Ave du Parc

Montreal, Quebec, H2N 1Z4

+1 (866) 718-8645

I want to be informed of the release of new products and the latest innovations!

© 2020 by Solutions Modulex Inc.

PRODUITS

Nous mettons à jour régulièrement notre liste de produits. Pour ne pas manquer la sortie de nouveaux produits n'oubliez pas de vous abonner à notre Newsletter.

Convoyeur à vis sur mesure

1/4

Description :

Nos convoyeurs sont parfaitement adaptés pour incorporer nos vis modulaires en polymère plastique pour de meilleures performances. Vous pouvez également incorporer une variété de produits (que vous trouverez ci-dessous) à ce convoyeur, en fonction de vos besoins.

Caractéristiques :

  • Fabriqué en acier de calibre 11 C35 ou INOX 304 de 0,25"

  • Les dimensions peuvent être personnalisées selon vos besoins

  • Une trémie ansi qu'une guillotine de notre catalogue peuvent être ajoutées au convoyeur

  • Vis en plastique polymère

1/3

Portique coulissant

Description :

Le portique coulissant Modulex est un accessoire compatible avec notre convoyeur. Contrôlez manuellement le débit volumique de matière entrant dans le convoyeur et évitez  tout surplus de matière sur les modules d'ouverture (1/2 MRH) ou tout blocage qui pourrait en découler. Fabriqué en acier de calibre 11 C35, il est garanti pour résister à tout matériau transporté. Le système d'engrenage est entièrement couvert et protégé, ce qui empêche le matériau transporté de compromettre le système.

Caractéristiques :

  • Fabriqué en acier de calibre 11 C35

  • Déplacement de 2"/ tour par rapport à la poignée

  • Dimension d'ouverture maximale sur mesure pour votre convoyeur

  • Compatible avec le convoyeur et les trémies Modulex

Trémie

1/2

Description :

La trémie Modulex est un excellent ajout à votre convoyeur Modulex. Contenant des matériaux en vrac tels que du grain ou de la roche, il se déchargera tout en douceur de son contenu. Vous pouvez également y incorporer une guillotine pour contrôler le débit.

Caractéristiques :

  • Fabriqué en acier de calibre 11 C35 de 0,25"

  • Un volume maximal personnalisé selon vos besoins

  • Compatible avec le convoyeur Modulex et la guillotine

Benne basculante

1/5

Description :

Cette benne basculante résout vos problèmes de manutention en vrac et augmente la productivité. Un loquet à verrouillage facile à utiliser empêche tout déversement accidentel de matière. La benne peut être déplacée par chariot élévateur grâce à ses prises prévues à cet effet. Déchargez en toute sécurité à partir de n'importe quelle hauteur. Le système de bascule permet un déchargement complet du contenu vers l'avant et un retour en position initiale.

Caractéristiques :

  • Fabriqué en acier de calibre 11 C35 de 0,25"

  • Un volume maximal personnalisé selon vos besoins

  • Chaîne de sécurité intégrée pour éviter toute décharge accidentelle

Convoyeur à double vis

1/4

Description :

Le convoyeur à deux vis Modulex est une alternative pour tous les besoins de convoyeurs lourds. Du gravier au bois déchiqueté, vous pouvez transporter tous les matériaux dont vous avez besoin.

Caractéristiques :

  • Fabriqué en acier de calibre 11 C35

  • Modules en plastique fabriqués à partir de notre recette secrète de polymère

  • Les dimensions peuvent être personnalisées selon vos besoins

Exemple de combinaison possible

Trémie+Guillotine+Convoyeurs à vis sur mesure +Benne basculante

Menu

À propos 

Solutions Modulex Inc. est spécialisée dans la conception et la fabrication sur mesure de convoyeurs à vis sans fin et de produits connexes.

 

Que ce soit pour un projet aux dimensions standards ou personnalisées, Solutions Modulex Inc. offre des convoyeurs équipés de vis sans fin de qualité supérieure Archimedys™. L'entreprise est le distributeur exclusif nord-américain de modules de vis Archimedys™. Cet avantage permet à Modulex d'offrir des convoyeurs dont les performances dépassent celles de la concurrence. En étant quatre fois plus résistant que l'acier, les modules Archimedys™ sont particulièrement avantageux pour les matières collantes, abrasives et corrosives.

 

Avec un choix de trois types de modules en polymères aux propriétés uniques, nos convoyeurs sont dédiés à l'industrie alimentaire, à la production agricole, à la production industrielle et aux matières dangereuses en environnement explosif.

Suivez-nous

  • LinkedIn

Contact

513-9200 Ave du Parc

Montréal, Québec, H2N 1Z4

+1 (866) 718-8645

Je veux être informé de la sorite de nouveaux produits et des dernières innovations !

©2020 par Solutions Modulex Inc.